Sunday, January 23, 2022
Home News Multan Sultan Broke The Record for Highest Score in PSL Final

Multan Sultan Broke The Record for Highest Score in PSL Final

ملتان سلطان نے پی ایس ایل کے فائنل میں سب سے زیادہ اسکور بنانےکا ریکارڈ توڑ دیا

ملتان سلطان نے پی ایس ایل کے فائنل میں سب سے زیادہ اسکور کیا اور 2021/4 کا نتیجہ پشاور زلمی کے خلاف 2021 پی ایس ایل کے فائنل میں حاصل کیا۔ ملتان نے پہلے ہی پی ایس ایل فائنل میں اسلام آباد یونائیٹڈ کا ریکارڈ (175/4) توڑ دیا۔

ملتان کے مڈل آرڈر بیٹسمین صہیب مقصود اور ریلی روسو نے ایک چمکتی ہوئی نصف سنچری حاصل کی ، اور زلمی کے باؤلرز کو کلینر کے پاس لے کر مجموعی طور پر 200 سے زیادہ کا اعزاز حاصل کرلیا۔

روسو نے صرف 20 گیندوں پر نصف سنچری بناتے ہوئے ملتان سلطان کے بیٹسمین کے تیز ترین پچاس رنز بنانے کا جیمز ونس کا ریکارڈ قائم کیا۔ دوسری جانب مقصود نے اپنی چمکتی ہوئی شکل جاری رکھی اور 35 گیندوں میں سے 65 رنز کی اننگز کھیلی ، جس میں چھ باؤنڈریزاور تین سکس شامل ہیں۔

پشاور کی باؤلنگ کے پاس ملتان کے بیٹسمین کی کارکردگی کا کوئی جواب نہیں تھا اور تقریبا تمام باؤلر کافی قابل تھے خصوصا کپتان وہاب ریاض اور آل راؤنڈر عماد بٹ۔ دونوں نے اپنے چار اوور میں 52/0 کے اعداد و شمار حاصل کئے۔

زلمی کو اپنا دوسرا پی ایس ایل ٹائٹل جیتنے کے لئے حیرت انگیز رنز کا پیچھا کرنا پڑے گا جبکہ ملتان پر اعتماد ہوگا کہ وہ اپنی عظیم الشان ٹوٹل کا دفاع کرے گا اور پی ایس ایل کا پہلا ٹائٹل جیت سکے گا۔

Multan Sultan scored the most in the PSL final and got the result of 2021/4 against Peshawar Zalmi in the final of 2021 PSL. Multan has already broken Islamabad United’s record (175/4) in the PSL final.

Multan middle-order batsmen Sohaib Maqsood and Riley Russo scored a glittering half-century, taking Zalmai’s bowlers to the cleaner for a total of over 200.

Rousseau scored a half-century off just 20 balls, setting a record for the fastest fifty by a Multan Sultan batsman. Maqsood, on the other hand, continued his shining form and played an innings of 65 off 35 balls, including six boundaries and three sixes.

Peshawar’s bowling had no answer to the Multan batsman’s performance and almost all the bowlers were quite capable, especially captain Wahab Riaz and all-rounder Emad Butt. Both scored 52/0 in their four overs.

Zalmai will have to chase amazing runs to win his second PSL title while Multan will be confident that he will defend his grand total and win his first PSL title.

Most Popular

750 Rs Prize Bond Draw No 89 17 January 2022 Peshawar Winner List

Peshawar, According to Prize Bond Schedule 2022 issued by the Govt officials, 750 Rs Prize Bond Draw winners has announced at Peshawar on...

BISE DG Khan Grade 12 Special Exams Result 2021

DG Khan, Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education DG Khan is making arrangements for the declaration of their BISE DG Khan Grade...

Bahawalpur Board Inter Part 2 Result Special Exams 2021

Bahawalpur, The regular and private students of the attached colleges of Bahawalpur board attended their BISE Bahawalpur class 12 special exams 2021....

BISE Multan 12th Class Special Exams 2021 Result

Multan, Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Multan will announce their BISE Multan Grade 12 Special Exams 2021 Result on 22 January...

Recent Comments